[WTA] Sport Rims

Need help from any Sifu/master here, any idea on what’s the best price available for these particular rims or any similar design like this in Miri? Newbie here :mrgreen:
Prefer 15 inches as i’m thinking of using back my current tyres from my Persona. :smiley:

Such designs for 15 inch cost around RM900 for miri market…

[quote=“jerryckk”]Need help from any Sifu/master here, any idea on what’s the best price available for these particular rims or any similar design like this in Miri? Newbie here :mrgreen:
Prefer 15 inches as i’m thinking of using back my current tyres from my Persona. :D[/quote]

enkei rim so nice.which shop selling this…

trade in your current tyre and rims and get the 16" better! trust me, 15" rim put bek your own tyre will be ugly, u will regret. You can get the current rim and tyre trade in at about RM400- RM500, depends on your tyre threads. get 205/45/R16, all together new tyre and rims is about RM2.3-2.5k, you can try go pelita area the sing kwong (the one at traffic light, beside is air con service) they provide good tyre, yokohama

Sin Kwong service is the worst I’ve ever seen. The boss look down on people and don’t reli wana serve you. Their rims are not cheap anyway…

Okay. :smiley:

Any good place to suggest? :mrgreen:

Big wheel has quite a lot of choice… If not, u can order from west malaysia, it’s a lot cheaper…

better order yourself from mudah.com, find seller name ah kit.

use poslaju costs around rm250-300, plus the price of the rims still considerably cheaper than the local shop selling.

[quote=“vertigo”]better order yourself from mudah.com, find seller name ah kit.

use poslaju costs around rm250-300, plus the price of the rims still considerably cheaper than the local shop selling.[/quote]

should intro him to SMR le… :slight_smile:

[quote=“vertigo”]better order yourself from mudah.com, find seller name ah kit.