[WTA] House for Rent in BINTULU

I’m moving to Bintulu this month & looking for house or apartment for rent to be rent by Mac 2012. My budget is around RM600-800 per month. It’s very hard to find house for rent in Bintulu, that’s why I’m using this forum to look for one. Hopefully can get few offer or info in MC.Net.

Cheers!

want to buy a house in bintulu also nearly “vomit blood”, what more to say finding house for rent. yes, that’s the fact in bintulu now.

good luck in looking bro.:slight_smile:

bump

bump

so u already in bintulu?

not yet…i’m still in miri, going there next week…so i need the house by Feb…do you know any house to be rent out there?

bump

bump

Have you check on mudah? Think I saw an ad of rm700 house in Bintulu there just now, if I’m not mistaken. Good luck!

check already…now waiting for the reply from the advertiser…thx man! :smiley:

where are u gonna work? i’ve been staying in bintulu for 3 years if you need any info. i think that RM700 is at sg plan which is quite a distance from the town.

not yet…i’m still in miri, going there next week…so i need the house by Feb…do you know any house to be rent out there?[/quote]
budget, location ?

i’ll be working @ LNG soon…I prefer to rent at RPR Kidurong area since that area easy to access (in my opinion)…do you know any house to be rent there? thx.

[quote=“rabbit75”]
budget, location ?[/quote]

my budget is around RM600-800 per month, i prefer @ RPR kidurong area or at near to Medan Jaya area…i plan to rent for 1 year 1st since i plan to buy house later…if the price for fully or partial furnished comes around RM600-800 then i’ll take it…btw, do you know any house to be rent? thx.

[quote=“antujelu”][quote=“rabbit75”]
budget, location ?[/quote]