Tun Hussein Onn Uni Threaten students to Vote BN

Source -http://milosuam.blogspot.com/2012/09/pentadbir-uthm-ugut-mahasiswa-agar.html

SUDAH banyak kali didedahkan sebelum ini bahawa mahasiswa diugut agar menyokong Umno/BN oleh pihak universiti, namun belum ada mahasiswa yang berani merakamnya untuk dijadikan bukti.

Namun kali ini sebuah rakaman didedahkan bagaimana pentadbir Universiti Tun Hussin Onn, UTHM Parit Raja, Prof Amir Hashim mengugut mahasiswa agar menyokong Umno/BN.

Berikut rakaman yang dimaksudkan. Sila tonton dengan mata dan telinga anda sendiri bagaimana selama ini mahasiswa diugut agar menyokong Umno/BN.

the daughter is artis.
Diana amir.

Can say it’s his freedom of speech. Because the individuals present there, if they’re smart enough, should be able to decide on their own. They also don’t know :lol:

lol. i don’t even know this while i am studying there. Saw him this morning while went to vote for MPP( Majlis Pewakilan Pelajar).

Deputy Dean: Vote BN, we will credit extra 0.5 GPA in your Result Slip for this semester.

He suppose to become a wakil rakyat

VOTE OUT BN everyone or u will be suffer after GE13… be prepare for the surge of petrol, etc…

majority govt officials including these universities official are brain cells deficient dont know the difference between parti and kerajaan. or they pretend they dont know.

for these brain cells deficient, party means govt means party. meaning sama saja, tidak ada beza. thats why they use the word “kerajaan barisan nasional” instead of the correct word “kerajaan Malaysia” and “parti barisan nasional” and think govt’s money, which is rakyat’s money, belongs to their grandfathers to be used as they like without question or responsibility.

i wonder if some readers think the same too?

[quote=“gorshan”]majority govt officials including these universities official are brain cells deficient dont know the difference between parti and kerajaan. or they pretend they dont know.