Motorbike extreme sports field track near airport very noisy

Hi all, I need some help & advice with this. Some of you may know that there is a motorbike extreme sports field track near the old airport road, been there for a couple of years, but I’m not sure who built it. With all the motorbikes revving up and down the tracks especially during weekends, it becomes very noisy & creates disturbance to nearby residents. Hence I wrote to MMC to consider relocating it elsewhere, but they said they cant do anything about it…

"Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings, I am a resident of Taman Futtee, Riam Road. The motorbike extreme sports field track at the old airport road is very noisy and creates disturbance to neighbouring residents, especially duing weekends. Please consider relocating this field track to another location far from residents who are trying to rest at home during the weekends.

Thank you for your kind consideration and assistance."

Here is the reply from MMC:

"Puan,

I wish to refer to the above E-Request concerning the motorbike extreme sports field. I believe the above is located in close vicinity to the road leading toquarters of Civil Aviation Deaprtment near Miri Airport. I think it is not in the Council’s Taman Awam (the extreme sports field) or at Taman Futee, Riam Road. If you are referring to the so called motorbike extreme sports field near Miri airport, I would then wish to inform you that it is not developed by Council and we also have no authority to ask those concerned to relocate it elsewhere. Nevertheless, I would suggest you can bring up this matter to the attention of Land & Survey Department.They can advise you that it is an appropriate place for such land usageor otherwise.Thanking you for your anticipation on this matter

Public Relations Officer, Miri City Council."