/!\ Mirian musician, enter here please /!\

(avantgarde) #1

Dear all musician in Miri, just want to share the same interest; Anybody, who can play any musical instrument, please come up here and let’s talk & share about the music you listen and play, and, how long had you played your instrument. Singers / guitarists / bassist / drummers / keyboardists / etc., does not matter. FYI I’m a guitarist and I’ve been learning guitars on my own for the past 9 years. Used to have a rock band, and still really interested in jamming, of course, in a band. So guys, anybody here had the same interest with me, welcome here :wink:

(Athrun_zala_faith) #2

i used to know how to blow harmonica,but many many years didnt blow already,mustve lost all the skill…

(avantgarde) #3

harmonica is an interesting instrument. simple, but yet can produce very impressive sounds and tones. err…when is the last time u blew a harmonica anyway, athrun?

(Athrun_zala_faith) #4

primary 6…i am a boy scout last time when i was a child…now i am 23 years old(at this 31 ogos)…long long time ago already…i cannot remember a thing already…my teacher teach me how to blow last time…can blow simple song…now no more… :mrgreen: :mrgreen: sorry ye…

(avantgarde) #5

LOL. that’s a very long-time-ago story lah then. and surprisingly u are one of the merdeka-born-child! nice :slight_smile:

(Langrimba) #6

Guys…Once upon a time in the eighties, I used to be one of the Band guitarist (Bassist) not really good but I enjoyed playing and listening to music… Because music was part of my live, I opened one Studio - a Mini Recording and a Jamming Studio in Miri. Even thought it is a mini Studio but the studio is registered under a Sdn Bhd company. If you like to have your own music to be properly recorded, I can help you with a very minimal rental and technical fees…

(bunyimanok) #7

Ok,here’s mine then.