Invitation!

Hello everybody,

I am currently studying in Curtin. I was invited to Parkson to have a short performance ( 10minutes+) by the CV (Curtin Volunteers). It is a fund-raising event for the needy ones. I will be there anytime after 11, if anyone of you happens to be there, do drop-by and say hi yeah? Anyway, the venue is at Parkson Ground Floor, 12PM, this Sunday (14th of September).

Magically Yours,
Kenny

Yea~~~
But when I meant the date…

Sorry, I forgot to type just now. No wonder I felt like something left out. Haha! Anyway, I just edited the post. THANKS!

We have lots of other activities besides magic show by kenny. We have song performance by one of our volunteers, dance performances brought to u by CV!, lucky draws (Great Prizes :smiley: ), shuffle performance by HSR, games booth (Fantastic games and prizes to be won :smiley: ), and last but not the least, please do donate generously :smiley: This is a fundraiser for the Palliative Care Association, Miri. Refer the following link for more information:
http://www.curtin.edu.my/campusnews/med … _08-44.htm

P/S: All the best to u kenny! Man, lots of ppl are looking forward to ur show 8)

humm…gonna go shoot some photos…

orait…see ya there…

Thanks, hope to see you all there!!!

Hey Man, that is very noble of you to contribute your part in this worthy cause. If I happen to be there, I will definitely support this cause. :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Thanks u all! thank you for supporting. Hope to see all of u there in Bintang! I got one bad news, shuffle dance group suddenly pulled out :? i also dono wat happen… but anyways, the event will still go on.

p/s: It’s good to involve in charity once in a while :wink:

i will be there to snap some pictures,please do not chase me away…i only want to record down the event…