How if always argue with GF for doesn't let her check my phone ?!

I swear I did not flirt with other girl !
But she always want to check my phone.
The reason I don’t let her check is because of my working details is confidentially.
What should I do?!

• Don’t tell me to break up.

Hello Samm,

I understand why you post here. heheheh. im no relationship expert (3 years coming, both 1st time serious relationship and is abt to go long distance). but mind if i give a few words of opinion?

a relationship is meant to have frictions every now and then, no friction, no fire maa… so its normal for couples to fight over most stupid things. now with her to keep asking for your phone, i see it this way. She wants to be more of a part in your life, this is because (i think) she trusts and loves you. and so of course would like to know some of your secrets, in a way she knows she’s the only one who knows it and so you two prove to be more intimate. i mean, i do that to mu gf, telling her things every once in a while and absolutely surprises her… but she like it, makes her feel she is more involved in my life.

I understand that you may mix your work/personal life so much you use 1 phone for both. and yes, as close as you are with your gf even your wife (in future). Work Confidentiality is something to be taken seriously. as close as me and my “Honeybee” are, she have never looked at my work email and she understands why. so its like a give-and-take i think… i dunno. i just explain to her like that.

now… like i said, im no relationship expert. but i know a place that gives Veeeeeery good advises for all sorts or relationship problems. just make an account there and post the question. I swear you will get awesome answers 100x better than mine. This forum here. and not just that they give answers to relationship problem you’ll never think exist… yeap

plus im high anyway so thats the only reason im giving a ***** about other peoples relationship.