DSLR Photo Sharing

Taman Bulatan. Just noticed the clock have been replaced and the bridge have been renovate. Nice~

Below is my Fb page.
http://www.facebook.com/eternalloverphotography

Very nice … Will share out mine if got chance :smiley:

[quote=“EterNal5767”]Taman Bulatan. Just noticed the clock have been replaced and the bridge have been renovate. Nice~

Below is my Fb page.
http://www.facebook.com/eternalloverphotography[/quote]

Very nice bro… Will share mine if got time :smiley:

Lau Kieng Fong + Lau Siew Ching Wedding~

For more photos kindly visit my facebook page below.
http://www.facebook.com/eternalloverphotography

As mentioned, I’m trying to upload the photo.
But I’m just beginner :roll:

[quote=“Anson2268”]

But I’m just beginner :roll:[/quote]

Hi, I am a new beginner too. :slight_smile:
I suggest next time you set the exposure compensation higher a bit, like +1 make the night shoot looks brighter, don’t worry about overexpose, normally it won’t. :slight_smile:
Also, I recommend you use a tripod and use manual mode (not manual focus) or bulb mode (my favorite mode) to adjust the shutter and aperture yourself. Normally, we would set the aperture mode first then determine the length of shutter to control how brighter the shot turn out.
This is just my little advice. keep trying.

Merry Christmas everyone

great advice,i learn something new today :slight_smile:

btw,nice pic u got there stepforward,i love the sky very much :smiley:

Hi, my4to. No la. It is just little little knowledge that you already master. haha.

[quote=“stepforward”][quote=“Anson2268”]

I suggest next time you set the exposure compensation higher a bit, like +1 make the night shoot looks brighter, don’t worry about overexpose, normally it won’t. :slight_smile: