CPU Casing Mod Worklog

Hi all, i just want to share my worklog on my CPU Mod Project. I not sure if any mirian doing this but i’m glad if anyone interested in this.

First of all, i’m a student with limited time. so please be patient for the update.

Project Name: Lava XIII
Casing : CM690
Rig : My Signature

[size=200]somewhere around march, i get this.[/size]
[attachment=24]IMAG0033.jpg[/attachment]

[size=200]25 March 2011[/size]
[attachment=23]IMAG0002.jpg[/attachment]
[attachment=22]IMAG0027.jpg[/attachment]

[size=200]26 Mach 2011[/size]
[attachment=21]IMAG0030.jpg[/attachment]
[attachment=20]IMAG0031.jpg[/attachment]
[attachment=19]IMAG0035.jpg[/attachment]
[attachment=18]IMAG0036.jpg[/attachment]

[size=200]3 April 2011[/size]
[attachment=17]IMAG0088.jpg[/attachment]
[attachment=16]IMAG0091.jpg[/attachment]
[attachment=15]IMAG0092.jpg[/attachment]

[size=200]5 April 2011[/size]
[attachment=14]IMAG0093.jpg[/attachment]
[attachment=13]IMAG0094.jpg[/attachment]

[size=200]6 April 2011[/size]
[attachment=12]IMAG0106.jpg[/attachment]

[size=200]7-11 April 2011[/size]
[attachment=11]IMAG0147.jpg[/attachment]
[attachment=10]IMAG0148.jpg[/attachment]
[attachment=9]IMAG0149.jpg[/attachment]
[attachment=8]Untitled.png[/attachment]

[size=200]13-14 June 2011[/size]
After a decade, I’m back to my work.
I used 2 days to cut and shape this 2 fan panel. Hope grandpa sun will come out tomorrow or else i can’t paint it.
[attachment=7]fan panel 1.png[/attachment]
[attachment=6]fan panel 2.png[/attachment]

[size=200]15-18 June 2011[/size]
[attachment=5]top fan panel installation.png[/attachment]
[attachment=4]top view.png[/attachment]
[attachment=3]overall view.png[/attachment]
[attachment=2]transferring parts.png[/attachment]
[attachment=1]final.png[/attachment]
[attachment=0]with led light.png[/attachment]

Will upload more photos for the side panel. still under progress.

joining any competition? :smiley: it looks like a promising project!